Changes in the Kandinsky Prize council of experts, 2012 competitive year

New members of the council:
Antonio Geusa, PhD, independent curator, critic, an expert in the new media art
Kirill Svetlyakov, art historian, head of contemporary art department of the State Tretyakov Gallery, the director of the AG Tischler Centre for XX century Russian culture studies at the Faculty of History of Art, RSUH
Olesya Turkin, curator and a leading researcher in the Department of Contemporary Art at the State Russian Museum
Boris Manner – indepedent curator, manager and writer, Austria.

Dmitry Ozerkov, art historian, Ph.D., Curator, Chief of the State Hermitage Museum of Modern Art, has left the council of experts